Asia Part II : Exploring New Opportunities - Reisverslagen van Marijn Sprokkereef - WaarBenJij.nu Asia Part II : Exploring New Opportunities - Reisverslagen van Marijn Sprokkereef - WaarBenJij.nu
Asia Part II : Exploring New Opportunities

Two years after my travels throughout Asia, I returned. Same place, but with a different mission this time: finding a job close(r) to my heart! Like last time, my starting point is New Delhi, India. A famous saying in Hindi goes: "Sab Kuch Milega", everything is possible in India! So which would be a better place to start my search than in this fascinating country of endless opportunities? :-)

After India, I will soon be heading for Hanoi. In Vietnam's capital city is the second reason for my trip to Asia..., my father! In order to fulfill one of his longlasting dreams, my father has recently become the director of the Dutch School over there and I'm looking very much forward to meeting him there :-) From his apartment in Hanoi, I plan to continue my search for a new job in the region.

On this travel blog, I will write an update once every while. I hope you will enjoy reading it!!

Recente Reisverslagen:

04 Augustus 2013

Đầu Xuôi Đuôi Lọt: A Good Start is Half the Battle

28 Februari 2013

Finding New Opportunities...!

13 December 2012

Two Birds of the Same Feather in Vietnam

02 November 2012

Same Part Of The World, A Different Mission!
Marijn

Actief sinds 21 Dec. 2006
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 42833

Voorgaande reizen:

08 Oktober 2012 - 08 April 2012

Asia Part II : Exploring New Opportunities

19 Augustus 2009 - 19 Augustus 2010

A whole year of Asia!

27 Juli 2007 - 20 Augustus 2008

Exchange to Montreal and Stellenbosch

Landen bezocht: